Postcard courtesy of Stephanie Wong

Canada has 10 provinces and 3 territories.  Spanning the width of an entire continent, it is surrounded by 3 large bodies of water: the Pacific Ocean, the Atlantic Ocean and the Arctic Ocean.  Within the country, particularly large bodies of water are Hudson Bay, James Bay, Lake Ontario, Lake Superior, Lake Erie, Lake Huron, Great Bear Lake, Great Slave Lake and Lake Winnipeg.

Caption: Map of Canada The Postcard Factory


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | Sitemap |

2006 - Imagiverse Educational Consortium